Skip to content

NGS Photo Contest Winner: Does It Look Real to You? | PDN Pulse

December 16, 2010

NGS Photo Contest Winner: Does It Look Real to You? | PDN Pulse.

It’s a great image but should it have been chosen for 2010 National Geographic Photography Contest grand prize? Maybe NGS needs to add an additional category for photoshopped entries.

32 Comments leave one →
  1. March 6, 2013 2:26 AM

    If some one desires to be updated with hottest technologies after that he must be go to see this web site and
    be up to date all the time.

  2. May 9, 2013 3:10 AM

    Good post. I learn something new and challenging on websites
    I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It’s always interesting to read through content from other authors and use something from their web sites.

  3. June 3, 2013 1:58 PM

    What’s up, just wanted to mention, I enjoyed this post. It was funny. Keep on posting!

  4. June 3, 2013 5:23 PM

    Your own write-up provides established helpful to myself.
    It’s extremely informative and you really are certainly
    quite well-informed in this region. You possess exposed my own sight to be
    able to numerous thoughts about this particular subject matter together with intriguing and strong articles.

  5. June 21, 2013 2:40 AM

    Right here is the right web site for anyone who would like to find out about this topic.

    You understand so much its almost hard to argue with
    you (not that I actually will need to…HaHa).
    You certainly put a new spin on a subject that has been written about for a long time.

    Wonderful stuff, just great!

  6. June 21, 2013 4:01 AM

    certainly like your web-site but you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your
    posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding
    it very troublesome to inform the reality nevertheless I’ll definitely come back again.

  7. June 21, 2013 10:31 PM

    I am actually pleased to read this weblog posts which contains plenty of useful facts, thanks
    for providing such statistics.

  8. June 23, 2013 12:35 PM

    Good replies in return of this difficulty with firm arguments and telling all regarding that.

  9. June 25, 2013 12:13 PM

    It’s impressive that you are getting thoughts from this piece of writing as well as from our dialogue made at this place.

  10. June 27, 2013 2:59 AM

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyhow, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  11. July 3, 2013 6:03 PM

    What’s up, every time i used to check web site posts here in the early hours in the dawn, as i enjoy to gain knowledge of more and more.

  12. July 10, 2013 10:17 AM

    I am no longer certain the place you are getting your information, but good topic.
    I must spend a while studying much more or figuring out more.
    Thank you for fantastic information I was looking for this info
    for my mission.

  13. July 12, 2013 4:47 AM

    For the reason that the admin of this website is working, no
    uncertainty very rapidly it will be well-known, due to its quality contents.

  14. July 15, 2013 2:25 PM

    Sometimes it is a good site, thanks a lot in this. I had created that will google pertaining to
    a variety of a long time to uncover this particular identify.

    I detest whenever at any time I bing regarding articles or blog posts in order to examine I really usually find unsuccessful content
    pieces and quite a bit junk e-mail.
    You naturally take care for all the unsolicited
    mail plus keep hold of your web blog tidy up together with high quality.
    Would you have processes for my web site?

  15. July 18, 2013 8:30 AM

    My brother suggested I may like this web site.

    He was once entirely right. This publish truly made my day.
    You cann’t consider just how much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

  16. July 19, 2013 11:50 PM

    Howdy just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let
    you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same results.

  17. July 22, 2013 10:20 PM

    While this isn’t a miracle product, it will be better to use organic and natural anti-wrinkle eye cream as far as possible. Remember the less you will have to pay them, specifically the skin around the eyes is available. These ingredients are also effective against puffiness around eyes as well as our environment, you will be disappointed for sure.

  18. July 25, 2013 2:48 PM

    Excellent confident analytical vision with regard to details
    and can anticipate troubles just before these people happen.

  19. July 26, 2013 2:05 PM

    Hello! I just wish to give an enormous thumbs up for
    the great data you may have right here on this post.
    I will probably be coming back to your weblog for more
    soon.

  20. July 28, 2013 4:27 PM

    Whats up! I simply wish to give a huge thumbs up for
    the great information youve right here on this
    post. I will probably be coming again to your weblog for more soon.

  21. July 29, 2013 7:16 AM

    Whats up! I simply would like to give a huge thumbs up for the
    good information you have here on this post. I will likely be coming again to
    your blog for extra soon.

  22. July 30, 2013 4:10 AM

    I have a notable analytical attention just for detail and may anticipate problems
    prior to they will occur.

  23. August 1, 2013 2:52 PM

    Good day! I just want to give a huge thumbs up for the great info
    you will have right here on this post. I will probably be coming again
    to your blog for more soon.

  24. August 2, 2013 2:47 AM

    What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon
    this I’ve discovered It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & aid different customers like its helped me. Great job.

  25. August 2, 2013 10:57 AM

    Hi there, You have done an incredible job. I will definitely digg
    it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this website.

  26. August 4, 2013 5:53 AM

    Howdy! I simply wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the good info you might have here on this post.
    I can be coming back to your blog for extra soon.

  27. August 12, 2013 7:07 PM

    This really is an incredible internet site,
    thanks a ton because of this. I needed in order to yahoo and google intended for numerous several hours to find the following place.

    I actually hate anytime each time I yahoo to get article content to be able to read through I actually usually locate nugatory content and also much spammy.

    A person plainly select caution associated with each of the junk mail and also hold your
    internet-site purify and also top quality.
    Would you have approaches for our site?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

